Summer Term 2017 
Term endsFriday 21st July 2017
Summer HolidayMonday 24th July to Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term Dates 2017-18 
Autumn Term
Term starts for childrenWednesday 6th September 2017
Half termMonday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Term endsTuesday 19th December 2017
Christmas HolidaysWednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring Term
Term starts for childrenThursday 4th January 2018
Half termMonday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Term endsThursday 29th March 2018
Spring (Easter) HolidayFriday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018
Summer Term
Term starts for childrenMonday 16th April 2018
Half termMonday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Term endsTuesday 24th July 2018
Summer HolidayWednesday 25th July to Tuesday 4th September 2018
PD Days
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Monday 4th June 2018